We pride ourselves on bringing our members genuine opportunities, and review all listings. Learn more
Actors Needed for a Web-Based Online Thriller

Actors Needed for a Web-Based Online Thriller

California, USA. Apply worldwide.
The Casting Professional is reviewing applications today.The Casting Professional is reviewing applications today. Apply now to be seen.
Apply now Save to watchlist
About the advertiser
  • Located in Bulgaria
  • Joined January, 2019
Facebook verified
Email verified
3
Previous listings
2
Recommendations
We review all castings
Learn more
Looking for actors to join an online-based no-budget techno-thriller in the vein of ‘Searching’ and ‘Unfriended’. It will be a webcam/screen movie only, so there is no costs/travelling involved.

If interested, please, attach an acting sample, reel or emotional monologue you can self-tape with your phone/camera. IMDb credit and shared rights guaranteed. Eventual pay if the film is picked for distribution.

Here is the premise:

Searching Malware (Crime/Thriller)
When an old computer virus affects the systems of Windows upon its new update, a group of young people become the targets of a ruthless cyber predator.


All minors must be accompanied by a parent or guardian.

Audition / Rehearsal / Production dates

March/April 2019

Job compensation

$

Unpaid


Key male character

The characters in the script will be written SPECIALLY for the actors (very much like a dream role), based on the acting strengths/preference and their ability for involvement.

Males, aged 18 and over from any country

Apply now

Key female character

The characters in the script will be written SPECIALLY for the actors (very much like a dream role), based on the acting strengths/preference and their ability for involvement.

Females, aged 18 and over from any country

Apply now

Kid/teen character

The characters in the script will be written SPECIALLY for the actors (very much like a dream role), based on the acting strengths/preference and their ability for involvement.

Anyone, aged 1 to 18 from any country

Apply now

Kid/teen character

The characters in the script will be written SPECIALLY for the actors (very much like a dream role), based on the acting strengths/preference and their ability for involvement.

Anyone, aged 1 to 18 from any country

Apply now
About the advertiser
  • Located in Bulgaria
  • Joined January, 2019
Facebook verified
Email verified
3
Previous listings
2
Recommendations
We review all castings
Learn more
More from this member...
Listing created: 1 March 2019
Applications close: 31 March 2019
Casting #991401
Views: 12359

Only the roles you can apply for are shown.